We are Thankful Unit and More FREE Printables for You!

Don’t you just love this time of the year!  The holidays are almost here and I just can’t wait!  I posted my new Thankgiving unit to Teachers Pay Teachers last week and it is full of fun activities for your students.  This activity pack would be ideal for a kindergarten or first grade classroom.  Here are some sample pictures of the contents of the unit:

Now on to the FREE printables!  I hope that you will find these useful in the next couple of weeks as you work on your Thanksgiving themes within your classrooms :).  Click the pictures below to download.

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

~Barb

15 thoughts on “We are Thankful Unit and More FREE Printables for You!

  1. Amanda says:

    Thank you so much for sharing the printables. I had heard about the book, but I was not sure where to get it. Thank you for making me search a lot easier and for sharing great ideas!

Leave a comment