Freebie Friday…

Hellooooo everyone!  It has been a wonderful week for my family and I.  We spent most of the week at Disneyland (our family happy place).

img_3751
I’m having a blast this summer so far and I’ll be honest with ya–its been really difficult to think about the beginning of the school year right now.  Don’t get me wrong–I’m super excited about meeting my new bunch of kiddos in the fall, but I’m loving all of my family time right now too.

This week’s freebie is a revised version of an oldie but goodie!  It’s my numbers 1-10 practice pages!


Each page has the opportunity for students to practice number formation, identification AND they are able to practice creating sets.  Oh I also forgot the number word is written on each page as well.


Just click the pictures to be taken to my TpT store to download your own copy.  If you love this free activity–I would appreciate it if you could leave feedback!  Thank you so much!

I hope all of you enjoy the weekend and soak up all the family time and relaxation you can get!

blog signature

Leave a Reply

