Freebie Friday!  

Don’t ya just love FREE printables!  Every Friday this summer I will be posting a new free item that you can download to use in your classrooms.  I created this First Day feeling graph to use with my little kiddos last year.

First Day feelings  Collage

 

We read Wemberly Worried by Kevin Henkes and First Day Jitters.  Then I share how nervous and excited I was to meet all of them.  I used dots to create the graph simply because I teach TK and many of my students are learning to write their names.  If you have older students, you can simply have them write their names.

IMG_3640

Click the picture below to be taken to my Teachers Pay Teachers store to download your own free copy for yourself!

first day feelings square cover

I hope you all have a great day!

blog signature

Leave a Reply

