Newly revised…

I recently updated and revised my A-Z letter recognition pack and let me tell ya–it’s FULL of great resources!  Check it out for yourself!

Summertime Fun Papers

 

I revised the letter recognition pages.  This pack includes 26 different practice sheets with an ASL image for each letter.  I have always found that pairing the letters with sign language  really helps your struggling students.  Check out the picture below to see what the worksheets look like.

revised ABC practice pages

I also added a few things to this pack.  I included 26 different letter sound puzzles with both color and black and white versions.  Choose which version would better fit your needs!

autumnbeautypastels

Another new added item is ABC-flip books.  There is also one for each letter.  This activity takes very little prep, but is wonderful for teaching beginning sounds and vocabulary.

paperpack_funkyfalldotsnstripes

 

This is only a few of the included items.  Below is a list of the included contents and if you would like to download a FREE sample of the letter A flip-book, letter worksheet and sound puzzle, then click the link below to be taken to my store.

Letter contents

 

Thanks for checking this out!  I’m pretty excited about my own upcoming kindergartner working on these activities :)!

 

blog signature

Leave a Reply

