A Peek into my class…

I never did get around to posting a classroom tour at the beginning of the year (oopsie). Here are a few pictures:

View from the door.  It was open house the night that I took this picture.

View from the door. It was open house the night that I took this picture.

 

Culture dolls and culture reports.  They turned out SO cute!

Culture dolls and culture reports. They turned out SO cute!

 

I love, love, LOVE the way my writing board turned out this past year.  I cut black poster board in 1/2 to make it look like a clip board.  I super glued tacks to clothespins and then covered them with washi tape.

I love, love, LOVE the way my writing board turned out this past year. I cut black poster board in 1/2 to make it look like a clip board. I super glued tacks to clothespins and then covered them with washi tape.

I ended up making quite a few decor items for my class.  Here are some pictures of some of the things:

20140324-203722.jpg

 

photo

 

I’m very happy to say that I have now finished and added these decor items to my TpT store.  Click any of the pictures below to be taken to my store to check it out :).

Slide1

Slide2

Here are some sample photos of just a few of the many items included in this decor pack.

Collages

 

As a special introductory price this item will be 50% off for the first 48 hours!  Thanks for looking and I hope that you liked taking a little peek into my classroom!

 

blog signature

 

 

Leave a Reply

