Mini-books anyone?

Hi everyone!    I’ve been busy working on a few things to get ready for next year and guess what everyone?  I’M GOING BACK TO KINDER!!!!!  I’m so very excited!  Here are some new things I have posted to my store if you are interested 🙂

Slide1

I was brainstorming some ideas for teaching sight words to my littles and I was thinking you know I just wanted something simple that is easy to prep!  This pack is perfect for that–all images are black and white.  Simply print, have students stamp or write the words and then cut and assemble!  Easy peasie!

strip book pic 2

Here’s a little collage of the product, and if you would like to download a FREE sample click the book below to see my TpT store.  Click the “preview” button and download a preview of the file.

sight word strip books

The other thing I’ve been working on was updating my color word flip-books.  I also wanted to create something that was easy to prep and would be ideal as a center activity.  Eleven color books are included in this product.

Slide1

Simply print the pages, students trace the words of the colored items and color the pictures to match.  Then they simply cut on the dotted lines and assemble.

color flip book pic 1

color flip book pic2

I have also included a FREE sample of the color blue flip book.  Click the picture below to be taken to my store and simple click the “preview” button to download the sample.

color flip books

I have lots of other products I hope to post in the next couple of  weeks.  So stay tuned!

blog signature

Leave a Reply

