Hand Print Art Book–it’s finished and posted!

So many of you have requested this book over the last couple of years and I am so happy to say that I finally finished it!  I just uploaded this product to my Teachers Pay Teachers store.  This activity pack includes all that you need to create a fun hand print memory book for the year.  There are twelve monthly poems and one hand print poem for the ending page.  Pictures and directions are also included.  Here are some sample pictures:

Click any of the photos above to be taken to this product.  I hope that all of you enjoy this project as much as my students and parents did!  🙂

7 thoughts on “Hand Print Art Book–it’s finished and posted!

  1. Deste Voth says:

    I love this item…just wish you had done an alternate for November as we in Canada celebrate Thanksgiving in October and Remembrance Day in November…I’ll probably come up with my own for that month..thanks for sharing!

  2. Allison says:

    Another appeal from a Canadian teacher for an alternative to a turkey for November. I always think about doing this project each year but I’m always stumped on what to do for November.

    • Tammy says:

      How about a scarecrow head? The fingers can be the straw coming out and then just add a hat! Or a cute pumpkin similar to the apple. You can then make thumbprint leaves around for a fall look.

Leave a Reply

