Help for Henryville…

This week I read on Kreative in Kinder’s blog about the teachers that were devastated by the recent March 2nd tornados. Check out the video below for more information.

My heart goes to all of those that have been affected by these storms and I cannot imagine losing all of my belongings.  Just like Crystal and so many other teacher bloggers I want to help!  I will be donating ALL of my TpT products to this cause.  So if you are reading this and you are interested in helping out too, then click the picture below to link up and send some love to Henryville and all of the other fabulous teachers who are in need!

 

~Barb

8 thoughts on “Help for Henryville…

Leave a Reply

