Where it All Goes Down….Classroom Tour 2011!

Ok, so I realize that it is Monday….AND I was suppose to post this last Wednesday, but it’s been a pretty busy week.  School started last week and can I just say…I love my little class of wonderful kiddos!  I’m super excited about this school year!

So…now it’s time to share my classroom photos :).

Can I just say I ❤ Pinterest!  Here are some of the projects that I created for my classroom that were inspired by “pins” on Pinterest.

Well that is all for now, but check back later in the week for other posts (HINT:  they are going to include FREEBIES)!  Have a great week everyone!  🙂

~Barb

9 thoughts on “Where it All Goes Down….Classroom Tour 2011!

  1. Shawna Weiss says:

    Your classroom looks amazing!! Thanks for sharing pictures! We don’t go back until next week so I have been in all week getting organized…love to get inspiration from others! I have been looking all over for some daily schedule cards and yours look great….would you be willing to share? Or do you have a TPT account where I can purchase them??

    Thanks!!
    sweiss@sd62.b.ca

  2. Traci says:

    Thank you!! Just purchased the schedule cards. Would it be possible to add on that says circle time? I understand if that doesn’t work…..

    Thanks again, much appreciated.

    T

  3. annyyss says:

    hye,i’m annyyss..i’m a new teacher..your classroom looks very nice and amazing..its give me an idea in decorating my classroom here..

Leave a Reply

