Back to School Bonanza!

Are you ready to go Back to School?  This Back to School Bonanza Giveaway should help you get in the mood!  Twelve fabulous bloggers have teamed up (including myself) to give one lucky winner a huge back to school prize pack!  Check out Erica Bohrer’s First Grade Blog for all of the details.  Click the Back to School Bonanza picture to be taken to her blog:

Here are the wonderful blogger participating (click on each picture to be taken to their blogs):




Take a look at what fabulous prizes you could win!

1. Deanna Jump’s Back to School Math and Literacy Fun

2. Donna of Kinderglynn’s Amazing Complete Word Work Centers & Small Group Instruction


3. Anna Brantley’s Crazy for First’s Back to School Math and Literacy Center Packet

4.   Erica Bohrer’s Back to School Writing Prompts and Activities

5. Amanda of One Extra Degree’s Sub Tub

6. Miss Kindergarten’s Classroom Calendar Pack

7.  A Teacher’s Plan Pre-Made Lesson Plan Template from Ms. M

8.  Yvonne of Sassy in Second’s Football Number Bonds Tiered Math Tub

9.  Melissa Freshwater’s Monster Mash Math and Literacy Fun

10.  My own Back to School Math and Literacy Activities

11.  Cheryl of Primary Graffiti’s Celebrating Yummy Birthdays

12. Michelle of Fabulous in First’s Back to School Word Work

This giveaway features over $75 worth of items, so what are you waiting for–go enter at Erica Bohrer’s website and thanks for stopping by!

~Barb

16 thoughts on “Back to School Bonanza!

    • mrskilburnkiddos says:

      Hi Leisl;

      Don’t feel silly, it is sort of hard to find, so I may have to move things around again :). If you scroll almost all the way down the page you will find a section that says, “email subscription” click the button that says, “Sign me up!” and then enter your information and you will then be a subscriber :).

      Let me know if you run into any other problems.

      Thanks,

      Barbara

  1. Jill says:

    I am unfamiliar with wordpress. I am used to Blogger. I would like to follow your blog, how do I do it besides facebook? Can I get emails when you post? Thanks for your help! You have excellent resources here!

    • mrskilburnkiddos says:

      Hi Jill;

      You can only subscribe by email. There is a button on the right side bar on the lower half of the page after the lists of blogs, websites, and site pages. Click the “Email Subscription” button to subscribe. Feel free to let me know if you have any other problems.

      Thanks,

      Barbara

  2. Courtney McAlpin says:

    I’m so excited! This will be my first year teaching first grade and I’m so happy I discovered all of these blogs! I follow all 12 blogs!

Leave a Reply

