Let’s Celebrate! Mrs. Kilburn’s Kiddos is turning 3…

I am super duper excited this afternoon, because today I clicked on my site stats and found out that within the last three years my site has had over 3,000,000  hits!  Oh my goodness!  I never would have dreamed that my little ol’ teaching blog would have so many people looking at it!  I first started this blog in July of 2008 and look how much it has grown!

So, let’s celebrate!  That means FREEBIES for you!  Click the pictures below to download:

And this freebie is from my A to Z Letter Recognition activity pack that I just uploaded to Teachers Pay Teachers.  I think that I’m planning on gluing this chart to my student folders or it would also be handy to have for writing activities :).

Thanks for all of your support everyone!  I hope that you enjoy these printables :).

~Barb

12 thoughts on “Let’s Celebrate! Mrs. Kilburn’s Kiddos is turning 3…

Leave a Reply

