School Supply Organization Labels Download…

Happy summer everyone!  Well I’m almost half way done with my summer vacation and I’m starting to think about setting up my classroom for next year.  I’ve been working on making some cute and colorful supply labels for my supply bins.  I made three different versions because I can’t decide which one I like the best!  Click the pictures below to download the files.

This version is zebra print with pink

This version has primary colored polka dots

This version has vertical stripes

I will be adding these to my TpT store, which you can access here.  Good luck organizing everyone!

~Barb

11 thoughts on “School Supply Organization Labels Download…

  1. Katy Rose Mitchell says:

    I like the primary colors best, but I can’t seem to download them! I can get the other two, but not those……

    The labels are super, BTW, and very timely for me. I am trying to get my very small classroom, 18′ X 20′, more organized so we have more usable space. I’m beginning to feel like it’s impossible!

  2. Debbie Clement says:

    It’s hard to imagine that summer’s nearing the half-way point. Popping thru from the Top50-K-Blog list. I have a lot to learn & thought I’d come to the best. Thanks for letting me look over your shoulder.

    I am just back this evening from presenting workshops at the national “I Teach K” conference in Vegas. It was so exciting to be with so many enthusiastic K-teachers.

Leave a Reply

