Wish List Linky Party…

I love link parties and Really Roper is hosting a classroom Wish List Link party!  Whoo-hoo!  I’ve been thinking a lot about what sorts of new things I want to buy for my classroom this year, but it’s fun to dream of what could be (if only I had the $ for it…hee-hee :)).

So, let’s start with organization :).  I don’t have a lot of cabinets or shelving in my classroom so I would love some more storage!  Here are some of my favorites!

I also would love some more cabinets.  These small cabinets are perfect for books or really whatever…

I can always use more drawers for storage and I love how colorful these are!

I also want to work on revamping my library area to make it more comfortable.  This bean bag chair would be perfect…

Or maybe I could add some pillow pets…

I love children’s books and here are some that I would LOVE to add to my library this year…

And, I’m saving the best for last…I really want to have a couple of iPads for my students to use at a station.

So if you haven’t shared your wish list yet, then link up with Really Roper and share your list!  Click the picture below to be taken this fabulous blog:

~Barb

One thought on “Wish List Linky Party…

  1. Barbie Roper says:

    I love all the storage things! i think the pillow pets would be great for a reading center and the kids would love it! Great idea

Leave a Reply

