Back to School ABC Order

I just uploaded a Back to School themed ABC order activity pack on Teachers Pay Teachers and it is FREE (I’m so sorry, but due to the changes in the licensing for the graphics from Scrappin Doodles, I am no longer able to offer this as a free product, but it is available to purchase for a low cost from my TpT store).  If you download this product, I just ask that you rate the product on Teachers Pay Teachers.  Click the picture below to download this ABC order activity:

I hope that you enjoy this!

~Barb

Leave a Reply

