Summer Learning Giveaway Winners!

So I’ve been sick and helping a friend move classrooms, but I haven’t forgotten about the summer learning giveaway!  So I’m sure you all can’t wait to hear the results.  The winners for the Summer Learning Giveaway are the following:

Congratulations to Barbie Roper, Jane, and Niecey!  I will be emailing you shortly with your prize packets.  Thanks again to everyone who entered and all of your amazing comments!  You guys are amazing and inspire me daily to be a better teacher! 

Happy summer everyone!  I hope to post lots of new pictures of projects I’m working on and links :).

~Barb

2 thoughts on “Summer Learning Giveaway Winners!

Leave a Reply

