Back to School Math and Literacy Packet Posted to TpT!

This summer I’m working on all sorts of fun projects, but this week I finished one of my projects from my TpT t0-d0-list!  It is a back to school math and literacy activity pack perfect for the beginning of the school year.  Here are some sample pictures:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you are interested in purchasing this activity pack click here to be taken to my Teachers Pay Teachers Store.  Thanks for looking and for all of your support!

~Barb

2 thoughts on “Back to School Math and Literacy Packet Posted to TpT!

  1. Ashley says:

    I love your blog! I have been following it since I started teaching 3 years ago. I would like to create my own blog someday and you have given me so many ideas to do so. Keep creating you are amazing!!!!

Leave a Reply

