Summer Learning Packet and Giveaway Time!

It’s almost summer time and the countdown has begun.  I only have two more weeks of school!  Yippee!  I just posted an Summer Learning Activity packet for students to take home to practice skills over the summer on Teachers Pay Teachers.  Here are some pictures:

If you are interested in getting more information about this activity pack, you can click here, or you could just win the packet from meI will be giving away both the Summer Learning Packet and the Summer Time Fun Math and Literacy Packets to three lucky winners!

You have 5 different ways to enter to win these prizes:

  1. Subscribe to this blog and leave a comment.
  2. Become a follower of my store on Teachers Pay Teachers and leave a comment on this blog.
  3. Become a fan of Mrs. Kilburn’s Kiddos on Facebook and leave a comment on the fan page.
  4. Add Mrs. Kilburn’s Kiddos to your blog roll and leave a comment on this blog letting me know.
  5. Blog about this giveaway and leave a comment with the link to your blog post.

I will be announcing the winners on Saturday, June 4th, 2011!  Good luck everyone!

~Barb

36 thoughts on “Summer Learning Packet and Giveaway Time!

  1. Amy says:

    Thanks for all your wonderful ideas, Barbara. I love getting your e-mails to see what you have created. 🙂 I appreciate all that you do to make me a better teacher.

    I follow your blog as well as your TpT posts. 🙂

  2. Valerie Schuetta says:

    Your blog is a great example of teachers learning from teachers. The summer packet looks fun and engaging! It looks like you put a lot of effort into it!

  3. Martha P. says:

    I am a follower of your blog and have gotten some great ideas over the last couple of years. Thanks :0)

  4. Margaret Arriaga says:

    Hi, I just subscribed to your blog by email. The packet you are giving away looks exciting and would love to use this summer! I will be teaching Summer School during the month of June.

  5. Sherri Hanisco says:

    I am so glad that I found your blog…and your page on Facebook. You have a lot of great ideas that I am interested in to help my kiddos out next school year.

    Sherri Hanisco
    Hitchcock ISD

Leave a Reply

