Kite Mini-Unit and Another Giveaway…Oh My!

It was a beautiful spring day here in Central California, but it’s practically the first nice day in over a week!  It’s been raining a lot here, but we’ve had a lot of fun learning about the weather in my classroom.  I’m also happy to say, that I posted another mini-unit on TpT today!  It is a kite mini-unit are here are some sample pictures:

For more information you can check out this product on Teachers Pay Teachers here.

But…you can also win this unit from me!!!

I had so much fun with the last giveaway that I wanted to have another one :).  You have three different  ways to enter:

  1. Blog about this post and leave the link to your blog post in the comment section.
  2. Become a follower of my TpT store here and don’t forget to comment on this post!
  3. Become a Facebook Fan or if you already a Facebook Fan, leave a comment on the Mrs. Kilburn Kiddos Facebook page here.

Feel free to let me know if you have any questions and good luck to everyone!  I’ll be announcing the winners this weekend :).

~Barb

11 thoughts on “Kite Mini-Unit and Another Giveaway…Oh My!

Leave a Reply

