Become a FB Fan and Give Away from Deanna Jump!

Whoot whoot!  I made a Fan Page on Facebook for Mrs. Kilburn’s Kiddos!  And…..in honor of this and simply because Deanna Jump is amazing I will be giving away not one, but–two of her amazing integrated units from Teachers Pay Teachers!
Yes, my friends, Deanna will be sharing two of her amazing units with two of you lucky readers!  🙂 🙂 🙂

The first one is her wonderful St. Patrick’s Day unit, which is full of wonderful ideas

This is a picture of the glyph project that is part of her unit, directions and patterns are included in the download.

Other ideas included in her unit are ideas and printables for using Skittles, and much, much more!

The other unit that is being given away is her America unit:

 

This is a picture of one of the science activities included in Deanna Jump's America Unit

Check out this idea for making an American Symbol tree map with your kiddos:

 

The printables to this activity are within Deanna Jump's America unit

The total value of these two units is $14.00. So– do ya want to win?  Here’s what you need to do:

  • Become a fan of Mrs. Kilburn’s Kiddos on Facebook and leave a comment on this post.  You can access the fan page here.
  • Two random winners will be chosen and announced on Saturday, February 26, 2011.

Good luck!

~Barbara

51 thoughts on “Become a FB Fan and Give Away from Deanna Jump!

  1. Sharon says:

    Thanks for sharing your ideas and so many links. I am on my way to FB you. Having taught for many years I still am looking and searching for fresh ideas, thanks.

  2. alicia m. says:

    thanks for posting your giveaway! I have used quite a few of your ideas in my classroom. Plus, I really like that your updates come straight to my inbox! Thanks for all you do! Alicia

    • Michelle says:

      I love your ideas and stuff!! I have used many of them and check everyday to see what new fun and exciting activites you have planned! Ms. Jumps ideas are also amazing!! You guys are such talented teachers!!!

  3. Kathy Lopez says:

    I’m an FB fan and also a fan of your blog. Thanks so much for sharing all your wonderful ideas. You help me make my classroom more fun and creative too.

  4. Karen says:

    I hope I did facebook correctly. I love your blog and I will have to revisit your facebook now too! I love Deeana Jump and hope I win because my KIndergarteners would love the America Unit!

  5. Tricia says:

    I am THRILLED to see your fun things! I enjoy your blog as well as gathering new things for my own classroom! Thank you for sharing!!!

  6. Traci says:

    I am a quiet seeker here…I check your blog regularly and find great units and ideas for my own kindergarten instruction. Thanks for all you do!
    Off to ‘like’ ya on Facebook! I would love to try Deeana Jump!

  7. Betsy Walker says:

    I love all of the wonderful ideas! Everything is always sooo organized. 🙂 I went on a school visit and spent some time with Deanna. She is AMAZING!!!!!!!! I am such a fan! I have everyone at my school hooked on her, too!

  8. Amy says:

    I’m a facebook fan and think your website is Awesome! Thank you for sharing with us! I also love Deanna Jump’s website – how cool to have a chance to win!

Leave a Reply

