DJ Inker’s Back 2 School Contest…

So I entered a few things in DJ Inker’s Back 2 School contest earlier in the month of August.  I didn’t end up winning, but SIX of my projects made it to the featured top 30 projects!  Whoo hoo!  This really made my day!

Here is a link where you can view all of the top 30 contest entries on their Idea and Sample page:

And for all of you…I’m posting my top two most viewed entries from this page.  Both of these song books were made to go with Jack Hartmann’s music CD’s.  If you are interested in the CD’s click on the album art to be taken to Jack Hartmann’s website for purchasing information at the bottom of the page.

vowel sounds samba big book

All Together Big Book

I hope that all of you enjoy both of these!

~Barbara

One thought on “DJ Inker’s Back 2 School Contest…

Leave a Reply

