Another Version of a Handprint Art Book/Calendar

The other night I was at a friend’s house for dinner and she was showing all of us the book that her son made in preschool.  It is a handprint calendar, and I of course had asked if I could take some pictures of the project for future reference.  I took the pictures with my phone, so they aren’t the best quality.  Also, I changed the cover to protect the identity of her child.  Anyway,  I thought that I would share them with all of you.

Have fun making your own handprint books and please feel free to share your ideas and photos!  I’d love to see them!

~Barb

2 thoughts on “Another Version of a Handprint Art Book/Calendar

  1. Deste says:

    Hi Barb,

    Love your handprint calendar idea! I want to do this in my class next year! Just wanted to know if you could keep up all K ideas that you have done in the past and links to other K sites. I just discovered you and have only taught K for a few years. I would love to use many of your ideas this next school year. This is the first year that I have to teach full day K too! So it looks to be an exciting year!

    Thanks for sharing your ideas 🙂

    Deste

Leave a Reply

