Donor’s Choose

My classroom recently had a project funded from Donor’s Choose.  I cannot even tell you how excited I am about this!  Our project proposal was for a new dramatic play kitchen, which should be arriving by the end of this week. 

As I watched this project over the course of the last few months, I felt truly touched by the kindness and generosity that complete strangers showed to the students within my classroom by donating to this project.  I have been truly touched by this experience. 

Since learning that my first project was funed, I have now posted a new proposed project to purchase items for my dramatic play kitchen. Here is a link to my proposed project:

Mrs. K’s Donor’s Choose Project

Thanks for looking!

 

~Barb

One thought on “Donor’s Choose

Leave a Reply

