As requested…

I had a request for the Star Word chart (kindergarten sight words) so I thought that I would post these. I’m also posting a BANG! Sight word game that I made over the summer, a Roll-say-Keep game for practicing sight words, letters, and numbers, and the Today is…Song Chart that I made (see the post below for a picture).   I hope that you enjoy these!

Star Word Chart

BANG Sight Word Game

BANG Sight Word Game Directions

Roll Say Keep

Today is Song

Feel free to let me know of suggestions of things to add!

2 thoughts on “As requested…

  1. Tammy says:

    Thank you soooo much for sharing these! I have been trying to find word games to play with my kindergartner, and these are simply perfect.

Leave a Reply

