Added new pages…

Welcome back to school everyone! I made it through the first week! Well as I prepare for next week, I added some new pages. One page is the Teaching section. This page features lesson plan templates, back to school packets and other letters that can be sent home within your Back to School packets as well. This page is a work in progress–so, I plan on adding to this page as the year goes on.

I also created a Thematic Unit page. This is a parent page and I will add subsequent pages under this heading. You can find those pages to your right. I have added two thematic unit pages so far. The first one is Apples and the second is Back to School. I have included lots of links to great websites and printables.

Recently, I added a Shape page, under the math section.

As always, feel free to share any ideas if you have anything to add and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

