New Pages…

I think that I am finally starting to get the hang of this blog thing! I created two new pages today. They are the miscellaneous and reading pages. If you click on these pages I included pages that are related to these subjects. To open one of these pages, click on the page name in the columns to the right. Under the miscellaneous section I added a fine motor area, Handwriting Without Tears information, fine motor activities, and printables are located in this section. Under the reading section I added an ABC letter and sound recognition page, CVC word page, and sight word page. There are lots of printables that I uploaded in all of these sections. Don’t forget to check out the cute youtube videos I uploaded related to the subject areas! They have great ideas as well!

Enjoy!

–Barb

Leave a comment